

Lathrop GPM Attorneys Named 2022 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

November 14, 2022

KANSAS CITY, MO (Nov. 14, 2022) — *Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers* recently announced its 2022 list. A total 26 Lathrop GPM attorneys are named: 17 as Super Lawyers and nine as Rising Stars.

A *Thomson Reuters* business, *Super Lawyers* is a rating service that is based on peer nominations that are supported by interviews, independent research, data verification and good-standing review. Only 5 percent of the lawyers in a given state or region are named Super Lawyers; 2.5 percent qualify as Rising Stars.

The following Lathrop GPM attorneys were named 2022 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers:

Kansas City, Missouri

- Michael J. Abrams
- William G. Beck
- Jean Paul Bradshaw
- Mara H. Cohara
- J. A. "Jay" Felton
- David R. Frye
- Cameron Garrison
- Robert J. Haupt
- Tedrick A. Housh III
- Rosalee M. McNamara
- Richard D. Rhyne
- Bridget B. Romero
- Jack D. Rowe

St. Louis, Missouri

- Wendi Alper-Pressman
- Bennett S. Keller



Scott H. Malin

Jefferson City, Missouri

David A. Shorr

The following Lathrop GPM attorneys were named 2022 Missouri & Kansas Rising Stars:

Kansas City, Missouri

- Alexander T. Brown
- Sara H. Christensen
- Elizabeth Haden
- Alana McMullin
- Rachel Orr
- Eric D. Sidler
- Amanda Yoder

St. Louis, Missouri

Neil Schonert

Overland Park, Kansas

Andrew J. Ricke